Preschool 3 yr Ms. Connolly jconnolly@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Preschool 3 yr Miss King cking@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Preschool 3 yr Mrs. Diane Moore dmoore@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Pre-Kindergarten 4 yr Mrs. Cobuccio scobuccio@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Pre-Kindergarten 4 yr Mrs. Crowley ncrowley@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Pre-Kindergarten 4 yr Mrs. McLean kmclean@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Pre-Kindergarten 4 yr Mrs. Halabi mhalabi@scsnorwood. classroom page
Kindergarten Miss Parsons cparsons@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Kindergarten Miss Sullivan jsullivan@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 1 Mrs. Gorman kgorman@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 2 Mrs. Costa bcosta@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 2 Mrs. Matthews dmatthews@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 3 Mrs. O’Connor joconnor@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 3 Mrs. Dulong rdulong@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 4 Miss Costello ecostello@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 4 Mrs. Smith nsmith@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 5 Mrs. Fasanello jfasanello@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Grade 5 Ms. Dicesare cdicesare@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Miss Falcone cfalcone@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Mr. Timothy Gallivan tgallivan@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Mrs. Putnam eputnam@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Mrs. Jud djud@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Tyler Goncalves tgoncalves@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Mrs. Standring bstandring@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Ms. Pelaggi ppelaggi@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Sr. Jeanne Morris sjmorris@scsnorwood.org classroom page

 Specialists

 

Physical Education Mr. Goncalves tgoncalves@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Music Music music@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Technology Mrs. Harr jharr@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Art Mrs. Kedzierski kkedzierski@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Elementary Spanish Ms. Coscarella kcoscarella@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Chinese Miss Dayan Chen dchen@scsnorwood.org classroom page

Learning Center

Grades 1-5 Mrs. Roach aroach@scsnorwood.org classroom page
Middle School Mrs. Standring bstandring@scsnorwood.org classroom page