Principal
Ms. Beth Tanner - principal@scsnorwood.org

Vice Principal/Director of Admissions
Mrs. Anne Noah – anoah@scsnorwood.org

Director of Advancement
Mrs. Betsy Narciso – bnarciso@scsnorwood.org

Director of Tuition Management
Mrs. Linda Canniff – lcanniff@scsnorwood.org

Administrative Assistant

School Nurse

Mrs. Lorna Maiona – lmaiona@scsnorwood.org

Director of Facilities
Mr. John Farrell – jfarrell@scsnorwood.org